March 26, 2010

Skulduggery Pleasant Series by Derek Landy

1. Skulduggery Pleasant 
2. Skulduggery Pleasant: Playing with Fire
3. Skulduggery Pleasant: The Faceless Ones
4. Skulduggery Pleasant: Dark Days
5. released late 2010
6. - 9. one book released every year

I recommend the Skulduggery Pleasant Series for boys and girls aged 11 - 14.
Wise-cracking skeleton detective Skulduggery Pleasant keeps the jokes, mystery, suspense, and laugh out loud comedy rolling in this fabulous series set in Dublin, Ireland.

Unique and fresh ideas with the cleverness of Landy's imagination will keep you on your toes.
If you're looking for a new series, then this is it, the fifth book will be released late this year, with a book coming out every year after that.

The Suspense will keep you wanting more, and anticipating the next book throughout the whole year.
But Remember, Don't Lose Your Head*

Look out for a possible movie, as Landy has sold the movie rights. That's it, get excited!.
They're coming*.

To go to the Skulduggery Pleasant Website, Click Here

* The Slogan for the fourth book (don't lose your head) and the slogan for the third book (do panic, they're coming)


No comments:

Other Posts you might Like

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...